Print FriendlyPrint This Article

3 Appointments

Oireachtas committees


Committee on the implementation of the Good Friday Agreement

Jack Wall to replace Dominic Hannigan


Agriculture, Food & Marine

Eamon O Cuiv to replace Michael Moynihan


Education & Social Protection

Willie O’Dea and Charlies McConalogue to replace Barry Cowen and Brendan Smith


Environment, Culture & Gaeltacht

Barry Cowen and Sean O Feargahaill to replace Niall Collins and Robert Troy


Finance, Public Expenditure & Reform

Dara Murphy to replace Olivia Mitchell


Foreign Affairs & Trade

Olivia Mitchell and Brendan Smith to replace Dara Murphy and Sean O Fearghaill


Health & Children

Robert Troy to replace Charlie McConalogue


Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation

Dara Calleary to replace Willie O’Dea


Justice, Defence & Equality

Niall Collins to replace Dara Calleary


Transport & Communications

Michael Moynihan to replace Eamon O Cuiv


(Dail Eireann, Debates, 11th July 2012, 352; 19th July 2012, 891-2).