Print FriendlyPrint This Article

3 Appointments

 Oireachtas committees


Committee on Education & Social Protection

Brendan Griffin to replace Aine Collins

Jonathan O’Brien to replace Sean Crowe


Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation

Aine Collins to replace Brendan Griffin


Agriculture, Food & Marine

Martin Ferris to replace Michael Colreavy


European Union affairs

Sean Crowe to replace Padraig McLochlainn


Finance, Public Expenditure & Reform

Brian Stanley to replace Padraig Mac Lochlainn


Foreign Affairs & Trade

Sean Crowe to replace Padraig MacLochlainn


Justice, Defence & Equality

Padraig MacLochlainn to replace Jonathan O’Brien


Transport & Communications

Michael Colreavy to replace Martin Ferris


(Dail Eireann, Debates, 20th September 2012, 15; 22nd September, 57).