Print FriendlyPrint This Article

3 Appointments

The following changes in committees were approved by the Dail (Dail Eireann, Debates, 10th October 2012, 23; 16th October 2012, 49).


Committee on Education & Social Protection

Derek Keating to replace Mary Mitchell O’Connor


Health & Children

Mary Mitchell O’Connor to replace Derek Keating


Committee on the Environment, Culture & Gaeltacht

Michael McCarthy to replace Ciaran Lynch


Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure & Reform

Ciaran Lynch to replace Alex White