Print FriendlyPrint This Article

3 Appointments: Oireachtas committee

The Dail approved committee changes (Dail Eireann, Debates, 5th February 2014, 427; 12th February, 499; Seanad Eireann, Debates, 5th February 2014, 633):


Public service oversightand petitions: John Halligan to replace Mick Wallace; Patrick O’Donovan to replace Alan Farrell;

Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation: Peadar Toibin to replace Jonathan O’Brien.

Education and Social Protection: Hildegarde Naughten to replace Terry Brennan