Print FriendlyPrint This Article

3 Appointments: Oireachtas committee changes

 The Seanad approved the following changes:

Joint committee on European affairs:  Marie Moloney to replace John Kelly

Joint committee on the Environment, Culture & Gaeltacht: Hildegarde Naughton to replace Pat O’Neill

Education & Social Protection: Terry Brennan to replace Imelda Henry (Seanad Eireann, Debates, 26th September 2013, 309).

The Dail approved the following change:

Committee on Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation: Jonathan O’Brien to replace Peadar Toibin (Dail Eireann, Debates, 24th September 2013, 254-5).